Date Posted

With the 'A' Construction contract negotiations coming up, we are excited to announce the members that will serve on the negotiations committee:

Gerard DelGrosso (Chair)

Sally McKleinfeld

Kenny Cohen

Chris Mancuso

Jaime Lopez

Rich Tolins

Robert Erikson

Christopher Manzo

Tommy Conroy

Todd Dobrin

These members were elected from the Wage and Policy Committee.

Image removed.